top of page
andrew74657

Hiking

Hiking is one of my absolute favorite things to do, and I got a good one in! I've been itching to get up into the mountains, patiently waiting for enough snow to melt from the trails I'm most interested in. Well, my first hike of the year couldn't have been better. Wow, what a morning! The biggest highlight? Getting to take Jerod along with me. It was the first serious hike we've done together.


What I can't show are the two moose we saw in different locations or the beautiful snowshoe hares. Nor can I share the amazing smells, the sounds of running water, or the perfect hiking temperatures. But I can share a few pictures. The Herman Gulch Trail sure was a special treat!







15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 comentarios


mark weisenfeld
mark weisenfeld
01 jul

Wow, very nice! I'd have loved to see the moose and hare, and al of it. Can you show me/us where this was?


Me gusta
Andrew Sandeen
Andrew Sandeen
01 jul
Contestando a
Me gusta
bottom of page